Skip to content

Blossoms in my garden

September 17, 2010

Ever since we moved into our home( Apartment), I have been trying to nurture a little garden in my balcony.My dad ( a garden enthusiast) helped me with pots and plants.He has specially given few plants which he liked so much to adorn my Balcony.

This particular plant holds a special place in my Balcony and never had seen flowers.Must appreciate my perseverance in watering the plant  for three long years and finally my affection yielded the results.My special plant bore a beautiful white blossom and my little garden looks so nice.

Something I will treasure in my memory since it holds a special place in my life and my little garden!

One Comment leave one →
  1. san permalink
    September 17, 2010 12:21 pm

    wow! that’s like aarush’ big bro! (in all the attachment u have to it!) here’s to many more such blossoms in your little garden!

Leave a Reply

